Contact us

Please provide us with as much detail as possible when submitting a query so that we can deal with it effectively.
If you would like more information about Incisive Media click here for the corporate home page.
IFAonline works with several different partners to provide some of the various services on the site. You can find appropriate contact details below to reach them directly.

IFAonline technical support
Help desk hours: 07:00 - 19:00 - weekdays
Email: customerservices@incisivemedia.com

 

Editorial: IFAonline and Professional Adviser

Scott Sinclair
Editor

scott.sinclair@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9574

Jenna Towler
Deputy Editor

jenna.towler@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9716

Laura Miller
News Editor

laura.miller@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9472

Maria Merricks
Features Editor

maria.merricks@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9295

Nicola Brittain
News & Analysis Editor

nicola.brittain@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9734

Alasdair Pal
Correspondent

alasdair.pal@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9218

 

Cover

Paul Robertson
Editor

paul.robertson@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9382

Nicola Culley
Reporter

nicola.culley@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9482

 

Retirement Planner

Helen Morrissey
Editor

helen.morrissey@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9809

Online

Natalie Tetteh
Online Production Assistant

natalie.tetteh@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9526

Online Sales & Marketing

Mick Hrabe
Advertising Manager
mick.hrabe@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9489

 
Rachel Calvert
COVER magazine - Publisher
rachel.calvert@incisivemedia.com
020 7316 9304

 

Magazine Subscriptions & Customer Services
Phone: 01858 438 427
Email: incisive@subscription.co.uk

 

IFAonline general queries
Incisive Financial Publishing Ltd,
32-34 Broadwick Street,
London
W1A 2HG
Web: www.incisivemedia.com


Markets

Poll

    The idea of a pensions passport has been described as a win-win. Do you agree?